You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shifting gears on Steem

in #steem5 years ago

I continue to press hard now to accumulate Steem by purchasing and engaging given the current opportunities that exist. However, I have been purposefully allocating a portion of the SP to delegate to projects and participate in those I enjoy like Steem Monsters. I have been preparing my first quarter report and in addition to realize the amount of transactions increasing with my stake, I have seen how the key remains creating content which provides an opportunity but risk as we try to balance our efforts in the future. I think that as more join, the authoring piece will be diluted so we need to be prepared to adjust!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I think that as more join, the authoring piece will be diluted so we need to be prepared to adjust!

Yep, there is going to be a great deal of spread increase later so it will take time again to find a new normal. Those with stake will be able to support themselves and many others but hopefully, they won't just stop at the themselves part :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71