You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is not Steem: decentralized confusion and messy success

in #steem5 years ago

I envision a potential portal to serve as the front page of Steem (unfortunately, I don’t think the URL is available) where we could then choose how to interact to the different interfaces with Steemconnect or Keychain. Something similar to steemprojects.com but with a more engaging interface. That would allow users to truly experience and appreciate the vast nature of the ecosystem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yep, it has been talked about but no one has done it yet.

That's a great idea. It'd be like a portal or dashboard. I like this idea a lot. I imagine it hasn't been done because people tend to make back their development costs though beneficiaries, but I'm sure there are other ways to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79