You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ ] Dolphin

in #steem5 years ago

Interesting approach I had not considered... I guess I remain more focused on the long term and have less time to manage the administrative burden of your approach. I look forward to continuing to see your engagement as I see it as one of the few with honest feedback for the community and consider it valuable for the future of the ecosystem. Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I think I rest here, too much micro managy administration. Also, some of the techniques he suggests have risk involved (ie the potential to lose money). There is another reason too, 'virtue signalling' by having 'skin in the game' and never powering down might have some benefit, though perhaps hard to quantify.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92