You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem, Curation, and lap-dances at Steemfest 3

in #steem6 years ago

I think it is worth a try... I enjoy curating although doing it manually means I sometimes miss out on better rewards due to the trails but I think it is worth it as reading through comments gives great perspectives! I have been finding myself distributing many more votes for curation and I think that is good for everyone so giving it a try will not be the end of the world. I think it is a circle so it will make creators engage more which provides great conversations and thoughts which will come back to them in curation anyway.

Sort:  

If it pulls the Orcas and Whales out to curate a little, then that would change a lot here with regards to sentiment, and hopefully some nice votes on decent posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85