You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest 3: A few thoughts on the presentations

in #steem6 years ago

Great summary! I am still trying to better understand the @oracle-d concept as I watched the livestream I found that it had all the elements that interest me for the ecosystem. I think it is great tk have these projects present and gather community support as it is vital to the success of not only the project but also the ecosystem. Another one I watched and was excited about was @partiko. I have been looking to use it as my mobile app and the fact they have a messaging service integrated seems like a great feature!

Sort:  

Thanks!

Yeah @oracle-d have really good potential for Steem, and with prices as there are I have hope they can lure some buyers/businesses in.

I missed @partiko and as my phone is so old, the newest apps run really poorly. I've heard good things though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69121.30
ETH 3739.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75