You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem business, investment, content and future for all users

in #steem5 years ago

I think that the Hivemind update will make enabling these communities much better. I would envision an app that functions like Facebook to come here and be more oriented to those type of posts. This will help filter content which is great to keep feeds more streamlined. I also see a lot of the @steemmonster posts because many are card or pack giveaways that require a resteem. Although I love the game, I do not like to resteem and clutter feeds so I barely participate. Hivemind will hopefully help with this.

Sort:  

Hivemind shoud act as a decent separator as well as a disovery function so it can build strong communities with people who actually want to be in them. It will hopefully still allow a lot of cross-community action. UIt would be a shame if it became too walled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75