You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: An In-Depth Overview!

in #steem6 years ago

Good evening @teamsteem.

First of all, I'll like to congratulate you for your effort into putting this up. Your posts are mostly lengthy with lots of valuable information embedded in each of them. Like the one that talks about the visionary plans of Dan and why you're an

Observant of the Non-aggressiom principle towards all sentient beings.

Keep being amazing, our support is with you always.

Okay, I'll say a big thank you as I just got to know more about the Steem Blockchain and some of the terminologies used in the crypto space.

Could there be a hardfork where Steemians get to see this post as it will help understand the fundamentals of the Steem Blockchain and how it works and why it is necessary to vote for witnesses that help the community grow.

I just learnt about Curation rewards fully here, never knew timing was of essence when voting on a post as it gets to influence both author and curators rewards.

I have a question, what do you think about EOS, I'm still struggling to really understand how it goes. Will it have a social media similar to Steemit ?

In all, I just want to say a big thank you to Dan and Ned for creating this platform as I've got to learn daily, make friends, interact with different nationalities and also gain financial freedom.

Stay awesome always Sir Guillaume. Thanks once again for this compendium of knowledge .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67