You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's The Much-Improved SECOND DRAFT of the eBook: "How to Get 1000 Followers on Steemit" [SNDBOX]

in #steem6 years ago

Well, heck, I missed this post when it happened. When is the book expected to be finished? What format will it be released in (other than here)?

Sort:  

It's all good Nez, I honestly have been a bit disorganized with these weekly updates!

We are on the cusp of a major step forward. I'm about to have the final book done with all the special stuff - images, format, cover art, super-finalized-text, all of it. The book will "launch" on May 2nd, possibly first as a chapter-by-chapter Steem series and then as a PDF/epub file at the very end.

If you keep following me you'll see updates soon, and I may make it easier with some kind of mailing list that might do a "one email whenever a relevant post happens" kind of thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90