You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ July 14th, 2022 ] : Steemit Engagement Challenge Communities for Season 3

in #steem2 years ago (edited)

I am short of words! Words can not express my gratitude to you @steemitblog. I am grateful. Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 to steemkids community and all other communities that are selected.

My discord: Ngoenyi 2#0664
My telegram: https://t.me/Nneya12

Sort:  

Well done and a HUGE thank you!
The kids deserve it! There was so much joy and excitement over the announcement.
Steemkids, make us proud! 💪🏻

Congratulations to you @ngoenyi and @steemkids community at large.

We the members of steemkids community celebrate with you.

Congratulations 🎉🎉 to us my dear! We are in this together

Que alegría ver a @steemkids en el Challenge, será todo un éxito. Felicitaciones 🎉🎊🎊🥂

I agree with you dear. It will surely be a joy. Hope to see you participate because the contest has been posted already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64