You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marketing Steem - My Personal Marketing Plan to grow Steem

in #steem5 years ago

You do like to keep busy on here. Hadn't heard about Tommy Robinson. Don't agree with him on a lot of subjects but he should be free to talk about it. Could bring a lot of people with him.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That will be the issue with aiming for those being banned on other platforms.

Not everyone on Steem may agree with their views, but I do believe everyone on Steem will agree that they should be allowed to have those views and express them freely.

I'm from a place that he would not do well in but I've always had the opinion that there are two sides to any story. So with that in mind in I am always willing to listen to either side of a story.

A lot of my opinions wouldn't go down well today or be appreciated in the pc world that we now live in so I can appreciate when people speak against the tide. We are all entitled to be different as long as it isn't doing any harm to others. That's a tough line to keep especially for some of the more outspoken people. There is a fine line between speaking your mind and hate speech. Not easy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Agreed, there might always be thin ice to skate on...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99