You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sneak Peak at my Steem Workshop Materials - Happening in Philly Next Week!

in #steem5 years ago

Be careful if you are pushing partiko as a STEEM app. The development stopped on that a while ago and it looks like it might not last much longer as there have been a lot if issues with it lately. Seems like the team has left the chain.

Sort:  

Hmm interesting... thanks for the tip. That seems strange because I metup with the founder only a few months ago at a conference. I'll ask him what's up.

Hopefully the project isn't dead as I love partiko and they created a great app for steem. It's what I've heard around the place and there are no answers from there discord in months and a lot of issues on the app lately. If you hear from them please let me know as lots of people are wondering at this stage.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88