Sort:  

Worth a try with a couple of STEEM I think. No promises it'll make anyone rich, but it's something else to blog about too. Good luck!

Getting in early never hurts with these things and i will put a few STEEM in to start and see how it plays out. My only problem is having one more thing to do on here every day when i already spend far too much time on the chain as it is.

There is a lot here already that you can get involved in, imagine what things will be like in a few years. I'm here too much also, but that may change in the coming weeks as I'm looking for work (to fund my Steem addiction) :D

A small investment to start makes sense, I would go for the most expensive drug production building as it seems better value than leveling up the smaller ones.

Referrals got messed up, but you can choose one now via 'Help'. I hope you still pick me! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86