You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of Steem Forum #3 - Join the discussion on 'dApps, Apps and Development' in about 5 hours!

in #steem5 years ago

Didn't know there was a discord for it as well . I've joined up to see what's happening. Unfortunately I play soccer at 8pm on Thursdays so haven't actually caught any of the live chats but i'll try to catch the end of today's one when i get back.

Sort:  

Yes, I hope you can join in for a bit after Soccer! The Forums have been very insightful and productive so far, and in the Discord there's a lot of discussion happening as well :-) I hear there's going to be note-taking this time as well so I'll try to share those with you afterwards. Cheers @niallon11!

You'll see my name put up somewhere along the way. At least if there is notes we can all see what is happening after. Should be good for everybody.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74