For how long would you still be active on Steem if tge price of the token would hover around 30 cents for at least one more year?

in #steem5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

I'm still here anyway.. I think Steemit has become a habit that will be hard for me to break. I might not be as active because I have other things to do to pay the bills.. But I won't leave either.. Besides I find musing very helpful for me to keep my blog active..

Sort:  

My dear am also here o
Any level it get to I will still be here

Posted using Partiko Android

I might not have much SP, but its fun for on here to blog and make few cent, wow, thou, would want the price to bull up to $3/ steem, so we get more value. But still have other platforms too, just to pay my bills and all. But #steemit gave birth to other platforms.

Thanks for sharing...

I am here regardless of the price and I actually wish the price stays low a little long so I can buy more steem as soon as I have that spare money.
So I'm will sticking around because for me its for the long term

Posted using Partiko Android

I like this positive approach.

Have a nice day.

Not easy staying positive but we owe it to ourselves to remain positive and productive.
Have a good one too

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea.. I agree with you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84