PANIC ATTACK: MISTERDELEGATION (UN)DELEGATING.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190113-141851.png

Yeah, I just woke up to the news yeah. Sndbox, musing, dsound and some other projects lose their delegation from stinc.

Some say is an exit scam. They might be right, look here:

Screenshot_20190113-143011.png

Well I say we are in big trouble now, because these said projects have somehow become the fuel driving the steem blockchain. Asides steemmonster there isn't much to do on here. Blogging is dead and I still stand by my word. Lol for the first time since I joined this platform I am actually scared. FUDing....

who is next?!

I need to get a secured wallet as well. Shit is crazy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Where are people talking about this? Can you please provide a link? Thanks

Steemit Inc. might be leaving, but at least we can fix the distribution some more and perhaps not rely one them anymore. Isn't decentralization what we all wanted after all?

There isn't much talk about it yet. I am guessing most people do not know yet. Sndbox, dsound, havent said anything yet on their discord channel/server. Well @jonching (the CEO announced this today on musing discord channel)

Posted using Partiko Android

Very weird. @steemit is powering down most of its SP. "Moving STEEM to secure wallets." wtf does that even mean?

Lol means steem is going to drop a lot more come February-March. Lol this game is for the strong hearted. I'm just keeping my fingers crossed.

Posted using Partiko Android

If they remove the DTube delegation, I might start freaking out lol!

Lol never say never... They don't care about us (remember)
I'm moving my steem to a secured wallet as well and no one should complain

Posted using Partiko Android

Here is the link to musing discord channel.

https://discord.gg/z299d5

P.s we don't talk much here

Posted using Partiko Android

Didn’t know about this until you posted so thanks for the heads up although it all over now. It seems as Steemit is concerned about a hard fork to cut out their stake in the protocol which prompted the move. I think there is more to it but I guess we will find out soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can't wait to find out. There are many narratives. I want stinc to make a public announcement and address some key issues

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98