QUESTION: HOW DO I PURCHASE STEEM VIA PAYPAL

in #steem5 years ago

IMG_20181108_233641.jpg

I just purchased two steemmonster cards via their PayPal portal. Well, I'm not sure I would be doing that anytime soon. Don't get me wrong, steemmonster is a great game and I'm already an addict, but---and it's a big but-- I do not think I am cut out for trading. My initial plan was to trade steemmonster booster cards for steem. But I think I would be running at a loss since I would be giving discounts. And it's not like I have that much. Was looking at something between $50-$100 so I can boost my steempower.

So I would like you guys to help me out: how do I purchase steem with PayPal? I do not want to go through all the stress of converting from one crypto to another, no. If the team behind steemmonster cards could come up with is an option then why hasn't anyone else thought about this? Maybe @blocktrade should have this option as well. This will definitely increase the inflow of investment from smaller users.

Before anyone accuses me of making a shitty post, I am declining payment for this post, thank you.

©nonsowrites

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99