You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Steem Hiatus

in #steem6 years ago

I'm glad to see you made a few posts after a long time. My posting habits are bad too, I only post when I feel the buzz. You gave me an idea to try a new kind of post where most of the post content is in the comments. I'm still procrastinating before writing it... if I'll ever write it. Sometimes I feel like writing but other things get in the way.

Sort:  

Sometimes it just takes that 1 post to break your cycle of procrastination.. and even as you're typing you're still in the cycle until you finally hit submit. At least that's what I found.

True. Also staying in the now can beat procrastination. Ride the beautiful feelings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67227.10
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76