I am not a blogger

in #steem5 years ago (edited)
  • I am not really here to blog
  • I'm not really here to create posts
  • Mostly I am a viewer and a commentator
  • Maybe I'll write posts from time to time
  • Hopefully my posts are thoughtful
  • Or at least make you (or others) think
  • I am not trying to be mean I still believe in civil discussion
  • BUT...
  • I will not blow smoke up you Ass to earn a vote
  • There are lots of people that just need to be pushed to be a little bit better... or more thoughtful
  • I'm one of them... so I'm trying to be more thoughtful too.
  • Be civil ... but challenge
  • Have some nuanced thought!
Sort:  

There are lots of people that just need to be pushed to be a little bit better... or more thoughtful.

I agree here. Steem has become such a boring echo chamber recently. All anyone talks about is Steem and then projects their optimistic future on it. Not to discredit them, but I want to engage with content, not sermons. You know what I mean?

Congratulations @nuancedthought! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

STOP

Please do not comment on any more of my posts. I'm not interested. #optout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29