Gratitude day challenge. Appreciating Steem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

 


My gratitude goes to the heart that ever thought about creating a project like Steem and to all those working hard to make it great. Ever since I registered on the Steem blockchain, my life has not been the same again. On Steem, I feel like a queen given a great kingdom to reign and manifest her talents. 

On Steem, I have found it much easier to carry out all the project I had in mind long before now and even get a crowdfunding for it through your upvotes. I have been able to meet awesome people who have helped shape my life for greater achievements. 

I joined Steem hoping to make money from it, but I just realized I can build my world and project myself to the universe through this place. What more can I say? 

Steem is much more than a social media.

It is more than a blogging site. 

It more than a place to come and make money. 

Steem is a world on its own. It is a treasure. It is a brain teaser. Steem is what you choose it to be for you. 

Thank you Steem!


Much love from me to y'all.   

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable,

Please Upvote, Resteem And Comment.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me  

Sort:  

Strong words with a very beautiful creature

I exactly did a thank you post for steemit this morning, obviously I hit 2000 followers and I look back at all the help and everything I achieved since I came here, you should see it. I can relate @ogoowinner it's been tremendous, this platforms has been a very great revelation.

I owe some of it to you 😀😀😀 thank you

@Ogoowinner, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Great undiluted words from an indispensable queen. I heart you much dear.

Thanks very much @dklef.

Same here dear @ogoowinner. Being on this blockchain has really been a blessing.

Steem is worth to be appreciated, Beautiful you my #WCW, Correct naija bae

Steem is a life changing opportunity the more we say thanks to it the less it will be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97