Sort:  

@ohamdache I don't mind that you posted your link in my comments and I followed you because I am interesting in learning what you write about. There are however a lot of babies who would be upset at you for posting in comments. lol

I am just learning how to do such analysis as you have in your post, but sadly don't know how to do so for myself yet. I will however learn. Thanks for your comment and I look forward to viewing your post in the future.

Thanks for understanding @masoncerritos I believe this is a sharing community so we help each others, I have followed you back.

I am doing daily analysis for: Gold, Oil, EURUSD, Bitcoin and some Cryptocurrencies.

Thanks we will keep in touch.

I think posting valuable links to valuable post is awesome and really think it links us together in a valuable way as it creates a wider net. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70759.18
ETH 3812.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44