You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewards , Curation , Promotion || Trying to understand structure of Newsteem

in #steem5 years ago

I got confused when the upgrade was initiated no doubt and I am still confused about a lot of things right now. Before now, curating at 30 minutes gives you maximum duration rewards but now that I am reading it is 5 minutes, I guess I have some work to do on steemauto hahaha.

Thanks a lot for this detailed analysis.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am still now confuse.. hahaha...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha. You are not alone.

Posted using Partiko Android

It was 30 minutes a long time ago. For the last few months it was a 15 minute window. And since the last upgrade, that was reduced to 5 minutes, after the initial proposal of a 1 minute window was criticized by most of the community.

Hahahaha... Exactly... :D We are not robot... hahahaha...

Hahahahaha. Certainly. You got it right: 5 minutes it is.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Thank you so much for this. That is cool then. 5 minutes it is. My steem auto has some work to do now hahahaha. I really appreciate this.

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahaha....

Smiles.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91