You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clarifying my decision not to support EOS-related posts and witnesses (100% of post rewards donated to curation initiatives)

in #steem6 years ago

Wow!. This is a great view i must say sir. I totally support you on this. Loyalty is every thing and that is what i picked out from here too.

  1. Witnesses are being paid quite a lot, it is logical for them to support the growth of this platform without undivided attention.

  2. If EOS wants to be a competitor to this platform, it is common sense for them to support their own rather than have other people to support them with their supposed competitor's Steem Power!.

I love the way you gave us your thought sir. I am with you on this, absolutely...without coercion hahaha

Sort:  

Thanks. I'll respect whatever others want to do. This is how I see it and there's definitely no coercion. Thanks for the comment.

I really enjoyed your view and take on this. You are a man of great insight and I really respect that.

Thanks a lot sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88