Are we rich yet?

in #steem6 years ago

Spent the day playing in the mud with 30 ton trucks... I wish we were all crypto rich so this was no longer necessary...

Work blows some days.

20180530_192942.jpg

Sort:  

Work does blow for sure, all I want is enough money to follow my real dream so I feel your pain

I am working on something. I will deffinatly get ahold of you if it works out. Are you on discord?

I fed horrible another 25 SP today.

I am doing what i can for us minnows. I like to take care of my people.

Yup, gotta school together, who else is going to take care of us? Lol!

Yep. Going to buy a couple hundred bucks worth of bitcoin or lite coin on the 5th. It looks like it will hit the resistance line on the 6th and bounce.

I got ya a discord invite to come and join us if you would like
https://discord.gg/GPkP6B

Coming on in. BlackenedCanada is me on Discord and Twitter.

If it works out I will let you know. I don't want to run it down out in the open.

I wish you more strength my man

Yes it certainly does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54