Earlier Today On Steem BlockchainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

Most of the time I'm a very optimistic person.

But not today tho.

20180926_135228.jpg

Waiting for the live stream.

Oh, there will be Q&A too.

Nice.

DSC09919.JPG

On Air.

Ouch!

DSC09926.JPG

Now what?

Should we just go home?

You don't want to hear my answer, trust me.

Not today, my friends

Sort:  

Greetings @oldtimer,

Lovely apropo photographs of these farm animals....the woolies are delightful.

The post communicates.

All the best to you and your good lady.

Cheers!

I feel pretty down, but I have hope and believe and still working hard no matter what is going on.

I feel kicked, but not down. There is a lot to really think about. I guess till we see what the future development plans are, its kinda hard to know if we should just go home. but look steemit inc are still focused on development of the block, this is their core and primary goal. Other stuff can be worked out. This is steem after all.

Nice animals

Jajajajaja, I had fun with your publication today worthy of a few memes. raise and lower the curtain as the play is called? from surprise to surprise jajajajaja greetings @oldtimer

Hi, @oldtimer!

You just got a 1.34% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Oh, believe me, I can relate.

This is, what worries me...
your answer, because, from the start of my journey, you were nothing but supportive. So if in the future users like you, are thinking about leaving...on man.. so many people will follow...

it is very beautiful photography

Where the SMTs at?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30