You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Backstage tickets and negative attention

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

It's not just about the money. It's time too or better lack of time. I don't have enough time for voting manually for the most of the time. Definitely not for downvoting.
The other issue is the quality. In my opinion it's completely irrelevant. We have all different perspectives.
I known you'll bring in plagiarism but to search for that is even more time consuming.
Don't ask me about solutions though.
I don't have any.

But I agree on Steem Power. It's a holy grail of steem blockchain, for sure.

Sort:  

Time is definitely an issue and if you imagine that some of the accounts that are curating are "supposed" to spread out 3 million SP in votes manually...

I predict when it comes to flags that there will be negative curation trails to join where manual curators will do the reverse of what is done now. It is going to get messy and could be a lot of fun ;)

SP is going to be more and more useful as time goes on as more than a potential earner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63