Steem -advanced blockchain - free 3D video animation

in #steem5 years ago

We all know that Steem blockchain is one of the most advanced and one of the fastest.
Sequence 02.00_00_05_26.Still006.png

To help communicate this massage outside our platform I made a video animation.
I hope that Steamians will find it useful and will use this video as a marketing tool to promote Steem to investors, newcomers and crypto enthusiasts.

As a video content creator and the man who is not strong with the words I decided to contribute to the STEEM community in the way I know the best. Producing videos!
So I started making promo Steem videos and share them with community. I named this series of videos - Branding Steem.

QmSP9NRoqRJn9VGEf66Yh6NGziYLwZYctt3JjmUCzcrgyN.png

Only rendering of this video took about 3 hours and you are getting it for free:)
Bez bbbnaslova.png

This Video is free and is part of my Branding Steem series in which I decided to share for free my animations.
QmXb9pWmgBBBoPpA3nBzg3Yw3dg4yL4LnY5T4eBgzqMCVC.jpg

I produced more than 100 videos with similar messages and titles which can come handy in communication on the platform when you like to express yourself with the short video or emphasis some point.
Here you can find some of them:
https://steemit.com/steem/@olegw/branding-steem-videos-by-olegw-month-2

Feel free to use them and enjoy!

Sort:  

Congratulations @olegw! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55