Steem goes to space

in #steem5 years ago

snjega.00_00_10_16.Still002.png

Have you ever heard sentence " Steem to the moon" ?
What I made in this short video clip is almost that :)
I made this video animation to help Steamians communicate this massage outside our platform .
I hope that Steamians will find it useful and will use this video as a marketing tool to promote Steem.

As a video content creator and the man who is not strong with the words I decided to contribute to the STEEM community in the way I know the best. Producing videos!
So I started making promo Steem videos and share them with community. I named this series of videos -BRANDING STEEM

QmSP9NRoqRJn9VGEf66Yh6NGziYLwZYctt3JjmUCzcrgyN.png

I produced more than 100 videos with similar messages and titles which can come handy in communication on the platform when you like to express yourself with the short video or emphasis some point.
QmXb9pWmgBBBoPpA3nBzg3Yw3dg4yL4LnY5T4eBgzqMCVC.jpg

Here you can find some of them:
https://steemit.com/steem/@olegw/branding-steem-videos-by-olegw-month-2

Feel free to use them and enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54