You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Centralization Blues - Should The Number Of Top Witness Slots Scale With Users?

in #steem6 years ago

The Steemit community, especially the veterans, should try harder to bring more users onto this platform. I'm fairly new, but coming onto this platform has opened up many new doors for me. I am now a paid crypto writer. The little SBD that I did earn on here I converted to Litecoin and transferred it to my wallet. I learned how to do that just by watching a cool video on this platform.

SHARING IS CARING!

Sort:  

One thing you can't fault Steemit for - there is lots of great Steem-related content, and a plethora of useful how to posts and videos! (It's not really my forte, however)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82