Investing in one or more cryptocurrency!?!?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I have several years thought and questioned by many different people what ether invest roughly in one coin or spread your chances. I can give you some advice, but it isn't my advice that you need to get. It is your research and the actions that goes by with the coin and only time will tell.

I can put some pro reasons in this writing and also cons. But if you really want to know how i think about it than it is; invest in many coins. Not because you can spread your risk, many coins have there own platform and business models that can give potential in the future. Like Steem and this social media platform.

I am really excited to be a part of Steem and all of you guys. I just came from the corner so I will follow everybody

If you have any questions or you just want to say something, please don't hesitate to comment.

Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66