You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Flags really Censorship? - Continuing the discussion at hand

in #steem6 years ago

I'm a living example of what you claim doesn't exist, and I don't post controversial stuff. If your posts get flagged they don't show up where they can be found and then you have those that flag with bots, lots a bots. Flagging is a way to kill someone's account for what ever personal reason! ..and like FB or YT, there is no recourse and no community support.

I'm sick of the B.S. Tell it like it is or don't say anything at all.
Kind regards.

Sort:  

I've told you before, what happened with you is terrible. But i think it's more accurate to say you've been bullied, and your case as tragic as it may be, is also anecdotal... meaning, its not the majority of the time.

I have to ask you brother.. Have you considered starting a new?

I don't really have time to game the system. I'm a 1 man show so either I create, or spend time gaming the system; I can't do both. I publish under my real name so starting a new account is not an option nor should it be necessary.

No one had the guts to stand up for unwitting newbies.... The Whales rule this platform, so all this talk about D this and D that is complete nonsense. They allow robotic flagging, requiring no views and no effort...... it's automatic, set it and forget it.

Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75