You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a few hours back @musing @dsound @sndbox got their delegations pulled away....and steemit account started a full power down...

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

It's like a wake-up call for everyone of us who depend on whales to upvote us or delegate SP. It's best not to be dependant on a few powerful accounts but spread out the risk between many medium sized accounts and always have several revenue streams.

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more @organduo. You are speaking my mind 100%

In fact I wrote a post yesterday to raise awareness on that matter. If you find a few spare minutes, I'd love to hear your opinion for that article. People are often blindfolded and just feel the need to find someone to blame. If we work together it'll be a win - win for everyone. That's why I keep purchasing steem and support as many as I can...
Thank you for stopping by and of course for your input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87