The Daily D Episode 77 - When XMAS Attacks! [D.Tube Exclusive]

in #steem5 years ago


Hey Steemians,

Welcome to another episode of The Daily D! Today we decided to get festive and put up a Christmas Tree! This actually was from Nov. 26th but for some reason there was issues uploading but here we go! Hopefully this video gets you all in the festive spirit...even when I get attacked by the Tree while play the festive songs of Bob Marley...yes...Bob Marley (Spoiler Alert)

Enjoy and more videos coming very soon!

Remember to Create and Motivate

See you all tommarow!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow i like your christmas tree. Laughing while Decorating thats a good bonding. Happy holidays!! 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your comment on my fellow Dtuber's content and I appreciated it!

HAaaaaaaaaa! You look so confused about the trees size :D but at least it's very bright :D

thank you so much for the laugh!

Thank you for your comment on my fellow Dtuber's content and I appreciated it!

you are very welcome but please, you don't have to waste your time thanking me for doing something that should be done anyway. I mean that in the nicest way. :D

Got it 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74