You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What have you built on Steem?

in #steem5 years ago

Nothing. Fought for a lost cause, gave up at the end. Now thinking about what shall I focus next. I like to be around since I'm not active in any other social media platform. I need to find another hobby on the chain.
By the way you and a few others might be the reason we are keep getting back. If you guys leave the feed alone to drama, bidders and all other jazz, it wouldn't be so charming to stay.

Sort:  

By the way you and a few others might be the reason we are keep getting back.

Someone's gotta do it :D

I tihnk in time the drama will subside as the community grows and distributes further. There will be new drama of course but it will be less personal and much more global in the ramifications. I enjoy it here though so it is relatively easy for me to stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67