Let's Support Steem in CoinbasesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

Hi steemians,

Coinbase does not list steem right now, but they are in search of new coins to list. So, let's support steem, and show how strong our community is.

Simply follow this link

https://blog.coinbase.com/coinbase-continues-to-explore-support-for-new-digital-assets-92ba4ab7f465

And write a few sentences why you want them to list steem on their exchange in the comment section. For example I wrote:
"I urgently need steem coin in coinbase. Because I am a miner and I use Nicehash in my Nvidia rigs. I exchange my mined btc to steem and transfer them to my steemit account. Nicehash does not take transfer fee if accumulated btc are transferred to coinbase. However, steem is not listed in coinbase. So I have no other choice than transferring my accumulated btc in Nicehash to an other exchange, which lists steem and it costs me high transfer fee.
I also have amd card rigs, which mine ethereum. I do the same for ethereum too.
If you list steem on Coinbase exchange, I am going to be an active user of it." Source: Ozgur Cinarli. Medium. https://medium.com/@ozgurcinarli/i-urgently-need-steem-coin-in-coinbase-3997cbeea796 (12.08.2019)

Steem Up,

Özgür Çınarlı
@ozgurcinarli

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hi, @ozgurcinarli!

You just got a 27.62% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14