You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New One in town ! Get Upvotes for Lifetime ! Just 1 SBD for the first 10 Members !

in #steem6 years ago

I'm an author that publishes original content! I'm blogging hard, once or twice a day, about crypto and try to bring the latest news. Not rehashes of the news that everybody knows, but actual useful tidbits that I find.

I'm not involved with any community projects so far, really, so I've gotten this far on my own accord (reputation 55 and +/- 700 followers). It has been rather hard, without some friendly whale-votes, so I have been using upvote bots to get my posts promoted mainly, with mixed results. I'd love to be able to just post without upvote bots, because they spam the comment section which I would like to reserve for engaging with my followers. I generally upvote and reply to every serious comment, although I don't if I think it's a fake comment.

Maybe you'd like to take a look at my post history, and see if I'm cut out to be part of your curation project? Thanks in advance!

My post history here

This is my latest post

Sort:  

Welcome - You are accepted for sure !

Nice blog - nice posts ;)

Please send in $ 1 SBD registration fee as told in the blog and check our wallet to see the increased SP in some minutes ;)

Thank you for participating - I guess you know that this is a nice project ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85