Why every Cryptocurrency is at the bottom at the moment? [Cryptocurrency-Workout]

in #steem6 years ago

Day 4 and I haven't done any crunches.
You know, I made a challange where I make for every %, the value of XLM
rose, 20 crunches.
I am thinking about the market at the moment.
I don't really understand it. So many people sell their coins.
I think that is not the right decision because
we had a lot of fake news in the past days.
People react to fast.
They should think more, instead of doing the wrong decision

Thump2.png

Neu.png

I think, it is a good time to buy some coins the next days. It depends on the news!
Don't wait to long.
If you have a question, ask me!


Neu.png

The Value of XLM: 0.558 USD

Neu.png


So let's start.
Be a part of it!

I took the value from this website "https://www.coingecko.com/de".
I will see you tomorrow and have a nice day!

##parandox## //Andi//

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67