Steem Hits $1.50 a coin! 😮

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

The Magic of Steem

Yes, you heard me right! Steem has hit $1.50 a coin! (to be exact at 6/5/17 @ 7:45am US Pacific Time it's at $1.52 a coin)
This is amazing! @jerrybanfield just may be right about his $10 per coin prediction. Granted, Steem will have it's ebs and flows, but it will be steadily on the rise for a while...here's a short video on my take of the price rise, enjoy! :)

(please excuse the tired face, bed head, and sick sounding voice ;p)

Upvote and Resteem! I will be uploading new content on Steemit pretty much on the daily! :)

Sort:  

Freakin awesome!
It's exciting times! ;)

ezgif.com-resize.gif

its really a great news, steemit has just started, soon it will surpass facebook market cap.
upvoted and followed @parkermorris

I couldn't agree more!

Fun vid! Enjoyed! I'm fairly new here myself and am just a steemit surfer enjoying meeting new people, reading, learning and earning. This steemit thing is pretty kooool!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders

Yipee ya ya ya yipee ya

I'm right there with ya!

$ 1.60 levels now

Go long on STEEM, all aboard the STEEM express to the moon!

Haha I'm right there with you!!! :)

going to keep growing :)

Exactly! :O Big things are to come with Steem...

It has alot to go..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59