Steemit Daily Vlog #002 - My Steem Price Predictions

in #steem7 years ago

Steemit daily vlogs2.jpg

Steem will hit $10 and...

Hello fellow Steemers! This is my 2nd daily vlog, and in it I discuss my price predictions for Steem in the next 3+ months. I predict that Steem will hit $10, then drop, then slowly go back up. Either way, Steem is a great long term investment, especially if you're here on Steemit!
If you enjoyed this video, feel free to leave an upvote and a comment! :) I will upvote all comments.

Sort:  

Upvoted and followed!!!!

Great Vlog :))
Good to know too so thanks!

No problem!! :)

Ya good predictions for sure. I think most of the community is of the mind that this is a long term haul. just keep doing what we're doing kind of thing. we're building something distinctive here.

I for one am having a great time. I've learn so much about the crypto world since joining from other steemians. Not to mention releasing a lot more original music that i would have typically kept to myself.

Hi parkermorris Upvoted and followed.

Thanks for the insight! I agree that Steem will hit $10, just don't know when or what will happen after.

I hope your right!

Will be nice! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61