Sort:  

Buenas noches amiga, tu comentario me hace pensar en la propuesta de @kouba01 hace algunos meses, podría ser un buen punto de partida comercializar la educación

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@kouba01/sec-s15w5-my-proposal-for-steemitblog

Oh gosh! I missed this post!
Thank you for bringing it to my attention. 🎕

Education is everything! I don't think there was one business where I was involved in business rescue that did not have a problem with staff not knowing:

  1. The product
  2. The vision and mission
  3. What makes the business tick, and
  4. What is expected of them

This is always where I started my investigations, staff, and education.

That would be great if @kouba01 developed that idea for teaching on Steem.

Steem definitely has great untapped potential as a platform for educational delivery.

A few attempts have been made but I am very surprised more has not been made of this.

With a few extra tweaks and modifications Communities could be very useful for delivering courses...

I agree 100%. Some changes would be required.

It would be awesome if there was a place or method where we could "store" these courses, as a lot of effort goes into them.

I wrote 10 posts on how to start your own business two years ago. It was read when it was published, but now it is nowhere to be found on Steemit.

I found them searching on Google.

image.png

However, no such luck when I search for posts on Steemit with the exact same words.

Maybe an upgrade to the search facility can do the trick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67169.01
ETH 3130.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82