My new world as a Caricaturist

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi, i'm PAUH from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. I'm a newbie in a world of caricature. Its all began on March 2017 when one of the caricaturist hired by the event was absent and the event management force me to replace the person... Hahaha!

Below is a caricature of my friend's daughter who also love to draw cartoon like his father, Mr. Pacat.

IMG_20180125_162700.jpg

I'm still learning how to use color marker by refering online tutorial and friends.

IMG_20180125_155534.jpg

For a moment, i'm using color marker's brand such as Kurekolor, Yoken, Prismacolor and Cap Ayam 😂.

IMG_20180125_142033.jpgIMG_20180124_151805.jpg

Hope i may improve myself through the time by practising it everyday.

FB_IMG_1517809722884.jpg

See you soon!

Sort:  

Awesome skills, respect :) A picture of yourself would have been nice too!

Ok la tu abam pauh

Sapot sapot..

Selamat datang ke steemit, pauh. I m happy you're with us here now. Agi idup agi melukis.

Agi lukis agi upload sini.. hehe

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

Thanks to you too. Sorry for my english. Hope to improve it soon.

salam syeikhhhh..

W'salam tuan. Ajar la sikit hamba nubis ni.

selalunya tag #introduceyourself kena taruk pic muka sendiri boh diakhir posting..tapi bukan la wajib..sekadar memenuhi syarat kehendak secara umum..boh boleh check kat google image steemit introduceyourself..pakai bedak skit baru comey ;))

welcome! to the steem room!

Thank you steemer

Nice drawing, i can see the making step by step. Good job. Nice to know you man.

Hi, welcome to steemit. It's nice to have a fellow artist to be in here. Followed you to see your future updates. I am still learning though and want to learn how to draw well like you. You could check out my channel too. @chrisjayl.

welcome to steemit brader pauh 👍

Tq tq.. please guide me when i'm lost, ok...

terok! tapi siapa peduli. terus berusaha encik pauh!

Haha teruk takpe jangan tenuk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73