You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter Two: My "Journey" and the Pay It Forward Community

in #steem6 years ago

are you really only here 3 months? take this as a good think but your name is so familiar I feel like you have been here a lot lot longer.

Thank you so much for the mention and for supporting our witness @steemcommunity.

Really great post here as you have not only shared your story but a load of very useful links and tips and tricks.

Hope the next 3 months is as awesome as the last 3

Sort:  

Good morning @paulag! Thank you for stopping by and adding value to this post. Coming from you, it means a lot!

Yes, understood. My time "in here" might be confusing, on "the surface," as the listed "start date" on my account is Aug. 2017. My first post, however, on the day I elected to "jump in," was May 14th. I am now in Month 4, Chapter 2, of my "journey."

In the detail of my first reply to @thedarkhorse, in this post, you will see this referenced. He was a lot brighter than I and started adding value to his investment from day ONE! And me? Well, as I've written "in here," I may be a little on the slow side. But, I eventually "get it" ... 😉

All the best to you, for a great new day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08