You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Whales, @Witnesses, We have to talk!

in #steem6 years ago

This is very interesting @transisto. I did a post the other day on @freedom, also looking at the data, but in a very different way.

I had noticed that @freedom had removed delegation to paid upvote services, but I did not look at how delegation was being use by the new people freedom delegated too. I noticed that @spaminator and utopian-io were on the list, which are worthy projects.

You might be interested in having a read of my post

https://steemit.com/steemit/@paulag/unmasking-freedom-what-the-data-can-tell-us-steemit-business-intelligence

Sort:  

@utopian-IO is very worthy, not a single self-upvote, and the bot's code even penalizes posts promoted via booster bots for self-upvoting purposes.

I've been watching but not posting about the re-delegation, because I wanted a slice for myself - although not to self vote or offer a pay for vote service i should add!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88