Sort:  

I am using a 50/50 split...well half of a half.

Of the SBDs I get in my 50/50 reward split, I turn half into SP and the other half I hold in SBD...for now.

I am going to wait and see what happens with SBD....was it just an odd pump or is there something more brewing with them?

I am a first timer here! Is splitting STE and STEEM the best idea to start? Or would it be better to begin STEEM only.

I met a friend online who told me about this and mining as well. I just set up two friends mining ELectroneum yesterday just to get some coins under our belts. It’s awesome to be apart of a community that shares a passion for this.

SBD (not STE) can be redeemed for STEEM. Right now the price of SBD is high meaning that a 50/50 split gets one 6 times more STEEM right now than normal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72