You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Freewrite Letter To The "Doers" Of Steem | From The Token "Kindergarten Teacher"

in #steem5 years ago

Justine is the best kindergarden teacher, she taught me how to do this:

And now , jokes aside... agree 100% , communities are the core .. and as a fellow community builder I spend a lot of time also behind the scenes to help this place move to a place where I would want it to be .. I'm not a developer nor a big stakeholder .. in fact if you look at my blog , I'm a musician .. But I believe in the potential of this place and therefore I'm very work invested here , I am really betting in this as a place to build a career and a home for other artists ( which is my line of work ) but of course it can be a launching place for many other projects and initiatives. Time to stop pointing fingers and blaming the one who is beside and take a bit more action . Just my two cents ;)

Sort:  

I think that was our best craft to date.. cutting all those circles became tiresome though I have to say.. adulting is hard 😜

Agree completely and thanks for the support.. we all have something special to offer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79