You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Towards a better future.

in #steem5 years ago

Wow! and I was complaining about my country, Venezuela.

Well, I have to complain, I am a university professor and my monthly salary does not reach $ 5 to the official change ... and if I change in the black market it gets worse.

I know that seeing the misfortune of others does not help to console me because of the misfortune, but I see that there are countries that share our misery and yet one tries to survive and get ahead.

That in itself is a testimony of the human spirit of not giving up.

Sort:  

Don't be discouraged my friend. I am sure that things will get better for your country. It might take a while longer but I am sure it will.

I live in Greece...you might have seen the terrible financial situation we are going through over the past decade...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65