Boom, my reputation is at 65!

in #steem5 years ago

It happened without noticing!

I always have aimed to get my reputation at this respectable level. It took me over a year and a half, but that doesn't matter really. The matter is, that 65 is a nice standard, and gives my account a certain amount of respect. I don't want to sound cocky though, but still, it pleases my ego.

Knipsel.JPG

I know the reputation system is kind of flawed, but we would be lying if we didn't care about our reputation score. The new system made by @scipio and @holger80, called Steem User Authority is different, but I have noticed that I am moving up on there too. Ranking around 4700th place of the entire Steem blockchain, which is not that bad either.

So, hooray, I am moving on up! Big pat on my own back!

Sincerely,

Pele23

Sort:  

Boom 🎉 Congrats on Rep 65 such a great achievement my friend 😃👏 I know it's lots of hard work behind and the higher you get the longer it takes to reach the next Rep.

I'm Also hoping to reach Rep 65 soon I been 64 forever it seems 😂 lol

Truly amazing milestone and well deserved of a BIG pat on the back. Well done!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I know, it took me ages too! But you’ll get there, Thanks for the pat!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know I get there at some point 😃 lol
Have a wonderful day and again great achievement 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrts on the rep of 65 @pele23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87