You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year Old, on the STEEM Blockchain, My Story - Part Three

in #steem5 years ago

You make some interesting reads SC.

And you have alerted me to the world of UrbEx.

Your Tasteem reports have added value - hopefully a watch-this-spacer...

I expect I should take breaks, but I find it hard to. Instead I usually just to jump on to a new project or rejig my radio shows to keep it freshening 😃

Sort:  

You make some interesting reads SC.

Well.. thanks!

I think sometimes people don't read anything.. so this comes as a surprise. There's so much to read and so little time.. so what I say is understandable.

I have 3 more Urbex's I have to write up, they are all from my West Yorkshire trip. I'm thinking its time for another expedition soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90