Sort:  

Little Theon hmm ? I guess we'll have to wait for someone to redeem themselves.. It may never happen @perceptualflaws...

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha yeah, I have someone in mind .. but alas their redemption remains elusive, for now. lol

I am not at all surprised that based on the stake weighted poorly distributed wealth here nobody took the opportunity to lambast the repugnant bot running top witnesses with comparisons to Joffrey, little finger, bronn, nightking etc.

I of course also refrained from this as martyrdom is not a lofty steem goal for me yet, but I’m on the precipice.

The Steem universe is not bound by the as above so below hermetic principle. It does however thrive on the denial that it is in fact like the Ouroborus except for its fatal flaw of being finite, not divinely infinite as It hath been foretold in the lore of 2016.

But smts right lol. Perhaps coin producing will save this place from consuming itself.. Silver linings as such.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79