perfspots's twitter Feed : 2019/02/09

in #steem5 years ago

Im really excited about the project. bring your own token to life!

and the Magic-Dice team is doing an amazing job with their dividend distribution. Check it out here:

#steem #magicdice #steemengine #share2steem



External Link : https://steem-engine.com




External Link : https://goo.gl/3qvd6c





IvanSnz


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

First of all great Post! Do you know if anything regarding this topic changed since twitter introduced the "new" api? Especially the amount of queries I can make. I want to create a web app which queries tweets for specific hashtags and compare the quantity of given hashtags to each other and visualise them on a website. But I would also need to do this over a few month and would love to be able to do it in real time. I know that the twitter API got stricter. Thats why I'm asking. Also I couldn't find anything related to that topic any where else. And please keep up the good work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00