You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas-Contest for 20 STEEM / Weihnachts-Contest für 20 STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

The problem i have with this is some days ago, i went for this package: "Buy Instant-Upvotes through smartmarket - profit guaranteed - send URL as MEMO to @smartmarket - both SBD & STEEM accepted." with 3.932 STEEM for this post https://busy.org/cryptocurrency/@pes7md/bitcoin-has-a-dirty-dirty-secret and while i received a response that my post will get a 90% vote, i was shocked to see $2.51 as earnings from one of your steems called @Lasper. I thought my earnings was suppose to increase, instead i got lesser.Why is that? Its against what you said it is with @smartmarket as you said profit is guaranteed. I obviously made a loss here. Kindly look into it for me. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71